Athletics and Activities

High School Fall Sports and Activities

Sport / Activity

Start Date

Head Coach / Contact Info

Cheerleading

August 16th 

Bethany Cooper

bethanyncooper@gmail.com

Cross Country

August 16th 

Kerry Sacry

ksacry@whitehallmt.org

Football

August 16th

Dan Lacey

dlacey@whitehallmt.org

Volleyball

(Link to District Volleyball Bracket)

August 16th 

Kyla Simon

kylasimon8@gmail.com

Middle School Fall Sports

Sport / Activity

Start Date

Head Coach / Contact Info

Cross Country

August 26th 

Kerry Sacry

ksacry@whitehallmt.org

Football

August 26th

Kurtis Koenig

kkoenig@whitehallmt.org

Volleyball

August 26th 

Gayle Walter

gwalter@whitehallmt.org

High School Winter Sports and Activities

Sport / Activity

Start Date

Head Coach / Contact Info

Boys Basketball

(Link to Divisional Bracket)

November 21st 

Zach McLean

romo9zm@yahoo.com

Cheerleading

November 21st 

Bethany Cooper

bethanyncooper@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

(Link to Divisional Bracket)

November 21st

Kelly Nieskens

klnieskens32@yahoo.com

Wrestling

November 21st 

Mark Nelson

markwn5678@msn.com

Middle School Winter Sports

Sport / Activity

Start Date

Head Coach / Contact Info

Girls Basketball

TBD

Kerry Sacry

ksacry@whitehallmt.org

Boys Basketball

January 6th

Kerry Sacry

ksacry@whitehallmt.org

High School Spring Sports

Sport / Activity

Start Date

Head Coach / Contact Info

Tennis

March 9th

Kerry Sacry

ksacry@whitehallmt.org

Track and Field

March 9th

Dan Lacey

dlacey@whitehallmt.org

Middle School Spring Sport

Sport / Activity

Start Date

Head Coach / Contact Info

Track and Field

TBD

Gayle Walter

gwalter@whitehallmt.org

Music and Band

Pep Band

TBD

Janet Heilig

jheilig@whitehallmt.org

Music Department Information

 

Janet Heilig

jheilig@whitehallmt.org